Apr
10

OJV & OVMF | Concert Final Fantasy vs Star Wars

Saturday the april 4th 2015 at 19h30 the concert Final Fantasy VS Star Wars took place in the Marguerite-Bourgeoys room of Collège Regina Assumpta. This event specially gathered for the occasion two orchestras of Montreal :  the OJV, the Orchestre […]

Apr
03

Disney Universe

You want a game that is : fun, bring back memories from your favorite Disney characters and the goal is to hit each other and finish the levels? Disney Universe is the game for you, but I warn you, if […]

Mar
27

Mario Party 10

Mario Party 10 is part of one of the multiplayer games series of Nintendo. Like all the other games of the Mario Party series, if you want to break friendships and couples, it’s the game to try. Mario Party 10 […]

Mar
20

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze is a platform game on Wii U using the controls of its ancestor Donkey Kong Country on the Super Nintendo Entertainment System. This new Donkey Kong is upgraded to today’s standard by its graphics, special […]

Mar
13

FTL: Faster Than Light

FTL: Faster Than Light is a rogue-like game taking place in space. Available on PC, Mac, iOS and, in a far futur, on Android. It’s in a 2D pixel art graphism style, pretty, simple and well done, that exploit today’s […]

Mar
06

The Wolf Among Us

The Wolf Among Us is a narrative interactive episodic adventure video game. In other words, a simplified point-and-click updated to today’s style. Available on PC, Mac, iOS, Android, PS3, PS4, PS Vita, X360 and XOne. It’s the equivalent of an […]

Feb
27

Orc Must Die 2!

Orc Must Die 2 is a Tower Defense on PC. The game takes place in a medieval fantasy period and got a perfect touch of humor. Orc Must Die 2 enables you to be creative while making orcs, or creatures […]

avr
10

OJV & OVMF | Concert Final Fantasy vs Star Wars

Le samedi 4 avril 2015 à 19h30 a eu lieu le concert Final Fantasy VS Star Wars à la salle Marguerite-Bourgeoys au Collège Regina Assumpta. Cet évènement regroupait spécialement pour l’occasion deux orchestres montréalais: l’OJV, qui est l’Orchestre du Jeux […]

avr
03

Disney Universe

Vous voulez un jeu qui est à la fois amusant, qui vous rappelle des souvenirs d’enfance de vos personnages de Disney préférés et dont le but est de vous taper dessus et de finir les niveaux? Disney Universe est le […]

mar
27

Mario Party 10

Mario Party 10 fait partie de l’une des séries de jeux multijoueurs de Nintendo. Comme tous les autres jeux de la série Mario Party, si vous voulez briser des amitiés et des couples, c’est le jeu à essayer. Mario Party […]

mar
20

Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze est un jeu de plate-forme sur Wii U reprenant les contrôles de son ancêtre Donkey Kong Country sur Super Nintendo Entertainment System. Ce nouveau Donkey Kong est remis au goût du jour par ses graphismes, […]

mar
13

FTL : Faster Than Light

FTL : Faster Than Light est un rogue-like se déroulant dans l’espace. Disponible sur PC, Mac, iOS et, dans un futur lointain, sur Android. Des graphismes de style pixel art 2D, beaux, simples et réussis qui exploitent des principes de […]

Thumbnail_WolfAmongUs
mar
06

The Wolf Among Us

The Wolf Among Us est un jeu vidéo d’aventure épisodique interactif narratif. En d’autres termes, un point-and-click simplifié et mis aux couleurs du jours. Disponible sur PC, Mac, iOS, Android, PS3, PS4, PS Vita, X360 et XOne. C’est l’équivalent d’une […]

fév
27

Orc Must Die 2!

Orc Must Die 2 est un Tower Defense se jouant sur PC. Le jeu se déroule à une époque médiévale fantaisiste et possède une parfaite touche d’humour. Orc Must Die 2 vous permet d’être créatif tout en faisant rebondir ou […]